Zombie Monster Cartoon Doll – Vector Illustration

I just Sold an Extended Licence XV of this Zombie Monster Vector illustration on Fotolia ๐Ÿ™‚

Many Thanks to the Buyer!

Zombie Monster Cartoon Doll Copyright ยฉ Bluedarkat - Fotolia

Zombie Monster Cartoon Doll Copyright ยฉ Bluedarkat – Vector Graphic illustration on Fotolia

Zombie Monster Cartoon Doll di bluedarkat, file vettoriale royalty free #68766796 su Fotolia.com.

You also might like this

Halloween Galleryย 

and my

Entire Portfolio Fotolia [over 3500 images]

The vector illustration “Zombie Monster Cartoon Doll” from bluedarkat is available on Fotolia under a Royalty Free license from 1 credit (Credit from 0.74 โ‚ฌ).

Available in AI/EPS and JPEG formats, this vector file may be downloaded for all kinds of professional uses. The V and XV files are delivered in AI/EPS. To modify this file, vector editing software such as Adobe Illustrator, Freehand, or CorelDRAW is required. JPEG files are available in different resolutions (up to 3,873 x 3,873 pixels in 300 DPI).

To download this vector file, you can buy Fotolia credits or purchase a subscription plan and benefit from the amazing price of 0.16 โ‚ฌ per image.

6 thoughts on “Zombie Monster Cartoon Doll – Vector Illustration

  1. How cool I just read what Gina said, happy she found you Blue…anyhow…I put redbubble on my blog and I am going to put this on sherris sharing..bet you thought I forgot. never,
    I have gone into alot your different websites, they are great I will be putting more on eventully ..well have to get going..went out to lunch with my youngest daughter.. when I have time I want to tell you about. Michele, oh..huggs dear friend.

    Liked by 1 person

    • โค You're always so so so kind, Dear Sherri ๐Ÿ™‚ !!! Thanks so very much for sharing my Work! And, never thought You forget!!! And even if You forget, You never never never have to worry about!!! No problems between me and You, Dear Sherri! I know You have many and many things to do, and many many things to think about, my Friend!!!
      Wanted also to tell You that from next october 26 I'll be at Home (finally!!!) so, I'll not be very present online ๐Ÿ™‚ I'll stay at Home for about a month ๐Ÿ™‚ But, as You know, as always, I'll carry You and Michele with me on my Heart, Dear Friend โค
      So, don't worry if You don't see me for a while on the internet, or maybe I'll do some posts here and there…well, don't know…I'll see… ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thanks a Million again for Your kindness and Your support, Dear Friend!!! โค ๐Ÿ™‚ You're a Special Soul โค
      Big Hugs โค

      Liked by 1 person

    • I am so happy for you…I know how you missed being home..There is no place like home!!!Thank you for your beautiful words…such a dear friend that you are…I am over the moon ..as they say in Europe!!! That we met thru zazzle…and haven’t lost contact itseems like that happens alot…You are a dear friend and always will be. Have a great time…I will miss you..
      huggs and a lot of them
      Sherri

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

