Short Stories From The Dreaming Book Trailer!

www.ginabriganti.com

These are exciting times, and I thank everyone for sharing them with me.  I’m having a wonderful time creating, and sharing what you are creating.

My latest release, Short Stories From The Dreaming, now has a book trailer to go with it. I hope you enjoy it!

Short Stories From The Dreaming (7)

As always, thank you for watching,

Gina

Are you receiving my newsletter? I have two special giveaways planned for the December newsletter. Sign up takes moments, and your information is always confidential.

View original post

4 thoughts on “Short Stories From The Dreaming Book Trailer!

Leave a Reply

