My Friend “n2n44” Graphic Designer on GraphicRiver!

My Friend n2n44 Celebrates 600 Sales on GraphicRiver!

Congrats! Very Well deserved! 🙂

Please Check out his Portfolio HERE

n2n44’s Proflile on GraphicRiver

n2n44 Profile
“I am a french graphic designer from Nantes. I hope you’ll like my works. Please feel free to send any feedback, good ones are particularly welcome lol. Thank you for visiting.
My motto : “qui refuse d’être meilleur, cesse déjà d’être bon” in other words, whoever indulges into not trying to embetter, is no longer “the man”
I will always try to become a better designer 😉 “

¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯¯`*•.¸,¤°´’`°¤,¸.•*´¯

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

