My Very FIRST SALE on Zippi! Thank You! ㋡

I’m very proud to announce that I made my very FIRST SALE on my Zippi Shop!

Many Thanks to the Person who bought

8 of these Africa Ethnic Art Pattern Placemats! 🙂

[Design is under Exclusive Copyright©BluedarkArt]  

I uploaded my first design on Zippi on April the 18th, around 1 month ago. Visit my shop to discover many other Designs and Products!  🙂 

Thank You! 

Leave a Reply

